If you need assistance, please call 763-432-7640

Meet Realty Group Agents

Featured Agents

Aaron Peterson

218-349-2314
apdreambuilders@outlook.com

Alex Medina

763-438-6195
alex@reconceptsinc.com

Alex Wheaton

651-308-1850
wheatonteam@gmail.com

Amanda Lucas

REALTOR

651-491-6386
lindholmgroup.amanda@gmail.com

Amanda Marchand

763-607-7485
amanda.marchand@realtygroupmn.com

Anna Gulaya

763-400-5963
763-400-5963
anna.gulaya@realtygroupmn.com

Bao Tran

612-232-5871
tophouseonly@yahoo.com

Bill Shaw

651-276-2105
pbillaa@gmail.com

Brendan Larson

612-424-0838
brendan@reconceptsinc.com

Brian Passeri

651-755-3810
brianpasseri@gmail.com

Brian Turner

612-597-2098
bjohnt9@yahoo.com

Brianna Le

651-307-3966
Briannale1986@gmail.com

Brianna Roeder

320-282-8885
brianna@roederrealestate.com

Bruce Lindholm

651-235-2952
lindholmgroup.bruce@gmail.com

Carl Payne

612-232-7408
ccpayne28@gmail.com

Carla Swanson

763-227-6681
carladswanson1@gmail.com

Cheryl Peterson

612-670-0633
cherylpetersonm@yahoo.com

Chris Hanson

763-898-9608
chris@MNDreamFinders.com

Chunling Fu

952-212-2762
aimeerealty@hotmail.com

Clorissa Corbett

763-486-8726
clorissak@gmail.com

Colleen Somnis

612-248-0082
colleen.somnis@pinnaclerealtymn.com

Coreen Mishler

612-702-5604
License Number: 20593278
homeresultsmn@gmail.com

Dan Baltzer

612-217-1556
dan@danbaltzer.com

Dan Baltzer

651-442-1342
dan.baltzer@pinnaclerealtymn.com

Dan Caron

651-226-2505
danocaron@yahoo.com

Daniel Potter

651-491-9706
dpotter.realtygroup@gmail.com

Doug Peterson

763-535-3100
realtordougp@aol.com

Duy Vu

651-955-6724
duy.realtygroup@gmail.com

Dylan Linet

503-484-7029
dlinet@gmail.com

Elijah Opsahl

651-434-7382
eeopsahl@gmail.com

Elizabeth Merwin Smith

763-286-3729
Beth@BethMerwin.com

Eric Opsahl

651-210-6873
eric.opsahl@realtygroupmn.com

Eric Wilson

Real Estate Professional

7634327640343
612-306-1666
lindholmgroup.eric@gmail.com

I have had the gratification of growing up in, I feel, one of the most beautiful states in America: Minnesota. You can find world class restaurants, amazing entertainment, great people (Minnesota Nice), top quality schools, and breath taking parks. Yes, there are other states that are just as beautiful as Minnesota, but being raised in Minnesota has given me a better understanding of the local people, areas and culture. For this reason, Minnesota has and will always have a special place in my heart (even during the winters!). As your Real Estate Professional its my goal to make a meaningful impact in your lives as well as the lives of all the people around me. I let empathy be my guide, having empathy to me means having the ability to put myself in your shoes and understand what you are feeling and going through. No matter what your circumstances (first time buyer, investor, downsizer, re-locator) a real estate transaction is a big deal and it’s always personal. I feel empathy not only helps me to understand and relate to my clients, but it also helps guide my ability to communicate, problem-solve, react and at the very least make you feel as my client, understood. This in return lets me be more engaged and responsive to your needs, questions and concerns.

Gary Bredeson

651-492-7462
gary@garybredeson.com

Gary Thomas

612-405-2829
gary@themnhomesource.com

Gina Lindholm

612-499-0938
Lindholmgroup.gina@gmail.com

Gloria Swanson

763-370-0911
realtorgloriaswanson@gmail.com

Griselle Figueroa

612-207-4456
griselle.figueroa@gmail.com

Hang Truong

763-464-9608
tnautique@comcast.net

Iaong Yang

651-269-5493
iaongyang@aol.com

Ivette Soto-Cook

763-670-6262
ivettesotocook@gmail.com

Jan Bromenschenkel

612-554-9537
mrsjsn@comcast.net

Janenery Cheath

612-865-0149
janenery@greatmnrealestate.com

Janine Murphy

763-350-2117
janine.murphy@pinnaclerealtymn.com

Jess Bernier

651-470-0454
agentsatrg@gmail.com

Jesse Varela

612-306-7329
jessevarela@yahoo.com

Jessica Bernier

651-470-0454
jessica.bernier@realtygroupmn.com

Jody Torgerson

763-244-1471
buyandsellwithjody@gmail.com

John Kelley

Realtor - Listing Specialist

651-428-3998
johnkelley651@gmail.com

Johnathan Stublaski

612-469-1101
Johnathan.stublaski@gmail.com

Jon Rabideaux

612-836-7173
jon.rabideaux@pinnaclerealtymn.com

Judy Ploeger

612-834-0361
judysellshomes@hotmail.com

Karen Pfeiffer

763-434-9228
karen@karensold.com

Kathryn "Casey" Zebrev

763-670-9953
casey.zebrev@pinnaclerealtymn.com

Kathy Sund

763-242-5200
kathysund@gmail.com

Kevin Baltzer

651-442-1337
Kevin@GreatMNRealEstate.com

Kevin Greener

612-702-8935
kevingreener68@hotmail.com

Kristal Sneen

952-261-8829
kristal.ann@gmail.com

Laura Sweet

612-968-9620
redlady95@hotmail.com

LeAnn Riley

Associate Broker

612-202-5133
License Number: 40154767
Leann@leannriley.com

All people at HOME in the world, that’s her motto. LeAnn's specialty is to help you build an investment property portfolio, how to leverage, pick a strategy and build wealth with the key of passive income streams using the latest technology and resources. She built a $14 million portfolio of properties owning a diverse selection of residential, multifamily, commercial, condo development and vacation properties across several states. As a National Coach/Consultant and frequent speaker, she has taught people across the U.S. how to invest in real estate and dig up great deals. She is an Associate Broker at Realty Group Inc, Master Certified Coach and owner of Affluence In Real Estate Investment Club for over 10 years. Why not work with an expert who has personal experience in a multitude of investing formulas and smart real estate strategies?

Lee Moua

651-278-8143
hleeassistance@gmail.com

Lena Mayaleh

612-978-3117
lenamay000@gmail.com

Long H. Doan

612-719-3731
long.doan@realtygroupmn.com

Lucy Boeshans

612-532-2488
lucysforreal@msn.com

Luke Opsahl

651-329-2146
opsahlluke@gmail.com

Mark Beaver

651-214-6797
markbeaver1@gmail.com

Mark Kelzenberg

612-619-5635
mark.kelzenberg@realtygroupmn.com

Mary Hanson

612-309-3812
maryhanson@live.com

Mary Jo & Dennis Olson

763-323-8430
olson8260@gmail.com

Melissa Zuniga

763-744-8448
melissa@MNDreamFinders.com

Michael Bernier

651-587-2396
michael.bernier@realtygroupmn.com

Michelle Doan

612-280-7202
michelle.doan@realtygroupmn.com

Mike Welch

612-242-1041
mikewelchcrs@comcast.net

Rachel Pope

763-592-9062
thepoperealestategroup@gmail.com

Robyn Christian

952-484-5768
robyn.christian@realtygroupmn.com

Roger Anderson

612-369-7281
roger.rcabuilders@gmail.com

Ryan Peterson

612-616-5720
peterson.ryan.e@gmail.com

Samantha Larson

612-807-6410
Samantha.kellie.4@gmail.com

Shannon Lindstrom

612-616-9714
Lindstrom_S@msn.com

Shawn Hanson

612-709-1114
shawn@greatmnrealestate.com

Socheata Cajucom

612-558-0896
socheatasam13@gmail.com

Soye Chalte

612-501-6435
soye.chalte@soyesellshomes.com

Stephanie Arneson

651-336-2540
stepharneson@gmail.com

Stephanie Bruneau

763-639-8980
stephanie1068@yahoo.com

Tam Le

612-414-9434
tamle.realtor@gmail.com

Tammie Fuerstenberg

612-280-8010
tammiefuerstenberg1@gmail.com

Taylor Sundeen

612-481-2355
sundeen21@gmail.com

Ted Holsten

612-325-8941
twholsten49@gmail.com

Tiffani Greener

612-987-7173
tiffanisellshouses@gmail.com

Timothy Arntson

612-805-9018
tarntson@hotmail.com

Tom Durkin

763-286-0917
tomdurkinmn@gmail.com

Tony Dietl

763-443-2536
tdietl1@gmail.com

Tracy Hustoft

612-396-2672
tracy.hustoft@pinnaclerealtymn.com

Trudy Crego

612-998-8117
trudycrego@hotmail.com

Twilight Dew

612-860-8483
twilightdewrealtor@gmail.com

Tyler Van Eps

651-283-8484
vantyl21@gmail.com

Viet Le

612-306-5277
vietale@hotmail.com

Vincent Bryan

612-997-7817
vbryan002@gmail.com

Xai Vang

612-229-6611
xai@therealtorxai.com

Zac Hoang

612-250-4663
zachoangrealty@gmail.com

CONTACT US


By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.